Caroline Kole Self Titled CD

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Caroline Kole self titled cd.

Product Details

*Track Listing:
1. Ready, Set, Run
2. Goodbye Song
3. The Roads
4. Just Tell Me
5. Didn't Know It
6. Heart of Leather
7. See The Stars
8. Gonna Be A Memory
9. If He's Ever Look Up
10. Guy I'm Gonna Marry
11. Money To Me
Caroline Kole Self Titled CDCaroline Kole Self Titled CD
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge